Question Recurring BSODs after a month of troubleshooting and full hardware/software replacement ?

Feb 18, 2023
Hello!
This is my first time ever trying online forums, I am actually doing this because I am desperate and drained after a full month of hardcore troubleshooting trying to fix things on my own
I will try to be concise as much as possible, because it is a long story unfortunately.

I built a new gaming PC 1 month ago, and I have been having recurring BSODs ever since.

Initial build:
CPU: 7600x
GPU: 7900 xt Saphire
Ram: 16 GB (8x2) Kingstone fury beast 5200Mhz
PSU: Cooler Master MWE 850 Gold V2 Fully Modular PSU (UK Plug) - 80 PLUS Gold 850W Power Supply Unit, Flat Black Cabling, 120mm HDB Fan, High-Temperature T
HDD: Crucial P3 Plus 1TB M.2 PCIe Gen4 NVMe Internal SSD - Up to 5000MB/s - CT1000P3PSSD8
MOBO: MSI B650 Pro Wifi

I had recurring BSODs, tried both windows 10 and 11, both were fresh installs.
Reinstalled all drivers
Tried all BIOS versions
Tried XMP on and OFF
Reset BIOS settings to factory default, no luck with any of that, the frequency and type of BSODs might change overtime, specially after BIOS updates, but it never stopped

After all that Software troubleshooting, and some online searching, I thought it could be a hardware proplem.

First:
I replaced both my RAM and my PSU with the a similar brand new parts and reinstalled windows with complete data wipe; no luck

Then I replaced my MOBO to B650 Tomahawk thinking my MOBO might have been the proplem, with a fresh install of Windows and drivers, no luck.

Then: I switched my GPU to 4070 ti thinking it was an AMD driver issue, again with fresh windows install, no luck, so reverted back to 7900 XT

then:
I replaced my HDD to Kingstone SSD with fresh windows install and both disabling and enabling XMP, again no luck
Reverted back to Crucial