Question RYZEN 3600 + ASROCK B450M STEEL LEGEND: Undervolt on BIOS (CTR)

Nov 19, 2020
Hi guys! What is going on? It is my first time here. I hope you can help me:

I used Clock-Tuner Program getting the following DIAGNOSTIC and RESULTS:

Code:
Diagnostic results
Max temperature: 56.4°
Energy efficient: 3.66
AMD Ryzen 5 3600 6-Core Processor
Your CPU is SILVER SAMPLE
Recomended values for Overclocking:
Reference frequency: 4250 MHz
Reference voltage: 1250 mV
Recomended values for Undervolt:
Reference frequency: 4125 MHz
Reference voltage: 1175 mV
Code:
Calculation of penalties for the final profile:
18:33:29: CCX1 (127): 4250 MHz, 1250 mV  OC=
18:33:29: CCX2 (116): 4275 MHz, 1250 mV  OC=
Cinebench 20 started
Cinebench 20 finished with result: 3771
Voltage: 1.25 V  PPT: 64.1 W  Temperature: 64.2°

profile 1: OC

Profile 2: Undervolt

Here the parameters:

Now I want to add these parameters to my BIOS and I did it like this:

1- I've set CPU Frequency and VID Change in MANUAL and I put the CTR parameters: FREQUENCY = 4125Mhz & VID= 1,175

2- CPU LLCalibration = from "AUTO" to LEVEL 2 (I have changed it for Clock Tuner) - I have doubts if I have to change something in CPU vCORE voltage, I think I don't.

3- This is where I have more doubts: It is like I have to put the same parameters did I did in the first step (first picture). So I am not sure if I have to modify them or not...I put the same parameters that Clock Tuner gave me for Undelvolt:

I start Computer and Ryzen works in the correct way that I expected: It is undelvolted: Voltage in constant of 1.175 and temperature decreased from stock. It is now between 38º and 44º with more stability.

The question is: Is my BIOS OK? I guess, I have the doubt if The picture 1 and 3 are the same thing and I have to put CPU Frequency and VID Change in AUTO or, on the reverse, I have not changing anything in the Picture 3.

Thanks a lot!

Lutfij

Titan