something wrong with my build, i have no idea what

drifter109

Distinguished
Dec 23, 2013
hi guys its drifter109,
and i have a serious problem with my pc, and i know you guys can help, recently (2-3 months ago ) i slapped together my new computer and i firstly thought it was sweet, but then i started realising that it was not all that glory-full, at first i downloaded a load of games from steam and all and well, i started playing gtaV on almost ultra setting only my vram capped out, skyrim ultra smooth game play drops to 40 very rarely, anyway you get the gist, it was mint (very cool), but then i realised that my games started loading in a lot slower, (A LOT) but i did not mind that well until i got to playing bf4 which was loading textures in from my hdd 12 mins in the game (12:13 exactly i timed it) now i try playing my favourite game ever the all might arma 3, 20 fps no matter the settings, ark evolved 10 fps no matter the settings, not good enough? well how about this war thunder 60-1 fps on any settings game feels so heavy that it is unplayable, not bad enough yet suddenly i crap myself because one morning i get up and click the power button, fans spin up and suddenly stop, 1-2 seconds go past i did nothing but watch it turns on, and like that 2 times, then it turns on, makes a weird beep and turns on, and it does not end there, i cant explain this so ill put it in a scenario, im playing world of warships, suddenly bam my game is minimized... (my windows buttons are disabled due to keyboard settings) nothing happens turn game back on 5 seconds later i realise that Google chrome is running in the background with an advert from ad.fly. there is a few more things but those are the main ones specs below, please help me, i cant do this any-more i have been sat infront of this computer for around 3 weeks trying to figure out what's going on and, i just don't know.

case: bitfenix comrad midi tower
motherboard: ud5 gigabyte 990fx