Stuck in a boot loop after updating windows. No BIOS, no beep codes

May 19, 2018
Brief intro: So I'm kinda new to building computers and I'm not great on troubleshooting how to fix mine. Just over a year ago, I built a computer and had no problems until 3-4 months ago when it got stuck in a boot loop after a windows update.

Specs:
Intel core i5 6600K 3.5 GHz quad core skylake processor
ASUS Z170-a ATX DDR4 motherboard
EVGA SuperNOVA 650 G2, 80+ GOLD 650W fully modular power supply
Samsung 250gb SSD
Cooler Master Hyper 212 EVO CPU cooler
EVGA GeForce GTX 960 super clocked ACX 2.0 4GB GDDR5 graphics card
G. Skill Ripjaws DDR4-2400 8GB x2
Gigabyte GC-WB867D wifi card
LG DVDRW 24x optical drive
Windows 10 64 bit
Corsair 200R carbide series case
USB keyboard and mouse

The story:
I used a guide when I first built it and I had no problems. I built it just over a year ago. It worked great and was able to play all the games I wanted, do work on it, surf the internet, etc. About 3-4 months ago, it was installing a seemingly routine windows update and it started this boot loop. Since then, whenever it is turned on, the computer is on for about 30 seconds before restarting and booting for another 30 seconds. It will do this indefinitely until I force turn it off. It will not boot to bios and does not show anything on the screen. Before this update I had no problems and I didn't make any recent changes to BIOS, change any components, etc.

What happens when I press the power button: