[SOLVED] Unreal Engine games no longer working?

Nov 1, 2022
I'm having issues playing any games made in Unreal Engine. This wasn't happening before, and it seems to ONLY be UE games. For example, No More Heroes 3, Soulstice, and a Bionicle fangame made in UE4. No other games have crashed on me recently, or as frequently as these. When I started playing Soulstice over a month ago, everything was working fine, I could play for an hour or two with no issues. I even managed to recently play through the entirety of Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes without any crashing, another game made in UE4. But oddly, after beginning No More Heroes 3, and managing to play for about an hour or so, the game crashed with a box that just simply said "Fatal Error". I tried to start it up again, only to have it crash after another 20-30 minutes. The crashes only became more frequent from then on. So I decided to play some Soulstice, a game which had given me no issues before, only for it to also crash with a "fatal error" after about 30 minutes. This was about a week ago. And only yesterday, I managed to play the Bionicle UE4 game for about 2-3 hours without issue, but upon attempting to start it today, it simply wouldn't open. It shows up in the task manager under "Background Processes" but doesn't actually open up an app. Attempting to open No More Heroes 3 just leads to a black screen on startup and task manager saying that it's not responding.

TL;DR, I used to be able to play Unreal Engine games without issue, and now they either crash or refuse to open at all. Usually with no error message, and sometimes with one that only says "Fatal Error". Any game NOT made in UE seem to work just fine.
My specs in case they should be necessary for whatever reason:
AMD Ryzen 3200G
Gigabyte GTX 1660Ti 6GB
16GB Single slot RAM
OS is on an M.2 SSD and games install to a HDD