Upgrading proprietary pc, need specific components

frederick930

Honorable
Jun 15, 2012
So i have this low-budget pc i thought was gonna fill the void in my heart by playing my beloved series new
release, TES Skyrim.

It's a $300 Lenovo H330 and when i bought it i had no clue what a graphic card is, what a ram is, i don't even know what a motherboard is..
but now i can at least understand what those mean, when i boot up i had oblivion ready due to skyrim being out of stock, and what i saw was horrable, 20 fps max, texture was messed up, nothing goes well.

Now after 2 years i decided to upgrade it, got $200 on my pocket, but here's the current specs:
- Intel core i3 @3.10ghz
- 4 gb ram
- Amd Radeon HD 6450 (Replacement must be low-profile)
- 180-40nl PSU (180 watt, shape is small enough to fit on the small tower case)

I've been planning to upgrade to the 6670 and i need a new psu with higher wattage.
Alas, i have no experience in upgrading, i had enough asking the ITs on my nearest stores with their bullc***,
so i need help in finding the components needed to upgrade it.

The case is small tower, so everything is very tight, the mobo is lenovo-made, don't think it can be replaced.