USB ports(not 3.0) and audio ports become disabled leads to BSOD

FFMultiverse

Reputable
Jun 22, 2015
Hello, this is my first time posting here after months of searching for help on different websites and locally(repair shops) to no avail so hopefully someone can help me with my problem and I apologize for any errors and the long post.
This is my build: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/ZddTTW
Problem Description: since 4 days after installing all parts
*Note: This problem USUALLY occurs within 3 hours

For the last 5 months whether idle, watching videos or playing games, computer will "freeze". All USB ports(sometimes delayed but not USB 3.0 ports on the motherboard) on the front panel and the ones from motherboard(the back) will all be disabled.

Audio will become distorted(disconnecting and reconnecting the speakers will disable the audio completely) / sometimes the audio will just turn itself off and not resort to distorting (nothing can be done to get sound back once freezing begins but a restart).

Internet will slow down during the freezing.(if playing online games (such as FFXIV or Guild Wars 2, everyone/thing will continue as normal, can still see people talking, moving and activating skills without any FPS lag(just distorted audio and laggy internet)

Everything begins to load very slowly / lag in desktop: shortcuts, applications, task manager and web browsers. Time in task bar will continue as normal.

During a valley benchmark stress test, our monitor went black during the freeze then went into standby mode, after 5mins, image returned and benchmark was continuing as normal without dropping in FPS.