Question Wavey Flickering on Monitor & Mobiuz EX2510 ?

Dec 9, 2021
Hello,

I have had a lot of bad experiences with monitors recently, not being able to come across a monitor that functions without problems until well... Today... My whole point of writing is not to bash any brand nor to talk badly of any display and/or model however, just recently, I have ordered Mobiuz EX2510 which had the best image quality & least ghosting that I can potentially come across. My desired monitor would be somewhere around 144-165hz, 25inch (1080p) / 27inch (2K). I decided to go with; Mobiuz EX2510 for that reason. Another factor that I have always been careful with is if it was TÜV Rheinland certified. Such as; Flicker-Free & Low Blue Light etc. I spend a lot of time in front of the computer both playing computer games and working. The monitor plays a large element in that case. With that being said, I would like to have a product that won't create any sort of difficulty in the later future.