I was downloading something, and i have lost 27GB of progress. It just reset the download to 0 after i turned off my PC then turned it on in the morning. Where does this go? I don't have a lot of space left on my PC and don't want 27GB of useless files stored. Or does it delete itself for some stupid reason?