Question Which big tower has good airflow & is easy to build?

Antisthenes

Distinguished
Jul 15, 2011
Appreciate it if anyone can please recommend a full tower (for RTX 3090 and 13900K) that has good airflow and makes it easy to build and change pc parts within it. Will use it only for gaming. Max 2 SSDs.

Have already built two high-end rigs but I’m not good at it and it took a long time (because of a disability), so looking for a full tower where access to pc parts within it is so easy when building and upgrading the rig that it’s almost “click and play”.

Plan to have the full tower on a table and put the case on its side (horizontally) when building it. Just mention this because I read a review about one case so large and heavy that Tom’s Hardware recommended one has it on the floor and put in components while it stands vertically, not laid down on one of its sides during building. This was the Corsair 7000D Airflow.

But need good airflow and cooling. That’s the most important part.

Eximo

Titan
Ambassador
Full tower isn't really necessary. There are plenty or large mid-towers. Look at cases like the Corsair 4000D or 5000D. Lian Li O11 Dynamic is another popular one, but it has a large footprint.

On the cheap side Fractal Design Pop XL looks intriguing for a full tower.

Joakim Agren

Reputable
Sep 5, 2019
Appreciate it if anyone can please recommend a full tower (for RTX 3090 and 13900K) that has good airflow and makes it easy to build and change pc parts within it. Will use it only for gaming. Max 2 SSDs.

Have already built two high-end rigs but I’m not good at it and it took a long time (because of a disability), so looking for a full tower where access to pc parts within it is so easy when building and upgrading the rig that it’s almost “click and play”.