[SOLVED] Win 10 - Keeps Logging Me In Under A Temp Profile

RKD2313

Prominent
Aug 13, 2021
Currently on my laptop. Ill just jump right in on whats going on. Last night I installed Team Viewer on my PC and Laptop so I could essentially use my PC while laying in bed and winding down. Woke up a few hours ago and starting working on my PC. It randomly hard froze and became completely unresponsive. This isnt too uncommon. Im basically pushing it beyond its capabilities (Working on a new build). I know hard powering off isnt good for computers, but Im not sold on that being the issue.

• I use Google Chrome
  • I visit a LOT of sites both for fun, interest, and/or work
  • I have LOTS of extensions
  • I use and keep open a lot of tabs
  • I try to routine delete my cache & cookies
  • I have a subscription to Restoro that I use pretty regularly
  • I do not download torrents
  • I do not stream movies/shows
  • I recently deleted CCleaner
  • I use Windows Defender as my anti-virus EDIT I do have the base Kaspersky Anti Virus as well. Which Im questioning now. Just for the fact of whats going on over there and how 90% of the world has more or less turned their backs on Russia. RESTORO is flagging something with Kaspersky, but I just assumed it was a False Positive....? 😧
After hard freezing this morning, I powered it off and back on. My profile name and everything came up, but I noticed it was a different background image than it has been for the last 2+ months. I got the "We can't sign into your account" and was signed into a TEMP profile. I entered the CMD Prompt on the TEMP Proile "regedit" and then went to