[SOLVED] Windows 10 logo appears, then newly built PC restarts, and this continuous cycle happens non-stop.

Feb 16, 2021
I’m not sure if this is the right place to be posting this, please correct me if I’m wrong, I'm a complete noob when it comes to assembling a working pc. I’ve decided recently to build a gaming pc, using the aid of some youtubers and pc part picker for the selection of parts. I separated an entire day where I could carefully build it, rewatching where each part should go several times, until everything was attached to the correct place. So “hard part done, and it’s just smooth sailing from here,” right? Nope. To my dismay this has been the most stressful part for the better part of an entire week with me trying to fix this. All that is left for me is to install an operating system (Windows 10 64-bit), except I do not contain or know anyone with a windows operating system to install it into a USB and try to boot the newly computer I built. I only contain a macbook, and a chromebook, so I’ve watched countless videos on youtube of people showing how to download it on a mac, most of them use terminal to install wimlib commands in order to split the “install.wim” file, because apparently it’s too large to be transferred to a ms-dos formatted usb? I’m not too knowledgeable about this stuff. Anyways, it doesn’t matter, they all end up in the same place, not working, untilllll I’ve found this guy that uses rufus that makes the windows iso readable by the uefi (I’m referring to him:
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A4LgzMaYCQk