[SOLVED] Wondering if this'll fit in a NZXT H510 Elite with airflow

mxnty

Prominent
Mar 4, 2021
ok, so components in this pc part picker link. if there are issues, let me know.

(some of the peripherals are for my own reference, oh and also, in the case of fans, refer to the NZXT AER RGB 2 ones.)
List

Solution
Hm, So new update: couple more questions.
1. New Case considerations: H710i, Helios GX601, and Razer's Tomahawk Case (not Lian-Li, Razer brand themselves)

2. SO Asus ROG Strix X570-E states that the memory speed is 2666 MHz, upon research, I found out that you will have to enable D.O.C.P to achieve higher speeds, please explain. I'm considering buying a 3600 MHz RAM so uhhh.

3. Due to me being a PC Building noob, I have no idea what most MOBO components are: I do know, Socket, DIMM, and I/O for the most part.

4. Is Front to back a good airflow choice?

5. Is it okay to mix AER RGB 2 fans with AER P120mm fans? or Place AER RGB 2 fans onto a Kraken Z73?

6. Should I go for a NZXT Kraken X73 or Z73?

7. (this one is slightly...
And here is what you can get if you're a person that doesn't mind about the RGB stuff in a system and prefer performance :)

80 dollars less for a better CPU, faster RAM, cheaper SSD for the second M.2 and a B550 Board.

PCPartPicker Part List

CPU: AMD Ryzen 7 5800X 3.8 GHz 8-Core Processor ($449.00 @ Amazon)
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15 CHROMAX.BLACK 82.52 CFM CPU Cooler ($99.95 @ Amazon)
Motherboard: Asus ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING (WI-FI) ATX AM4 Motherboard ($199.99 @ Amazon)
Memory: G.Skill Ripjaws V 32 GB (2 x 16 GB) DDR4-3600 CL16 Memory ($199.99 @ Amazon)
Storage: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive (Purchased For $164.99)
Storage: Crucial P2 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive ($104.95 @ B&H)
Video Card: Asus GeForce RTX 3080 10 GB STRIX GAMING OC Video Card ($929.99 @ Best Buy)
Case: Corsair 4000D Airflow ATX Mid Tower Case ($94.99 @ Amazon)