Are there any cheap decent mouses for 1920x1080?

random5

Distinguished
Yeah uhm, I keep buying mouses and they all seem to be horrible when it comes to precision,ain't sure maybe I just got used to B110 which I've been using for like 5 years or somewhere close,but eh it has worn out and had to look for replacement eventually, however all mouses I buy,no matter what I do or how I adjust settings still having issues, so I was wondering maybe its resolution issue? cheap mouses cant cope with 1080p? Would really need help regarding this,already got 4 mouses including my old barely workin' B110, with just 1 computer,mouse is very important for me but I aint wanna spend half of my wage (it's a poor country) on damn some sort of razer mouse which everybody recommends ffs.Also I noticed,atleast for me, or maybe it's the table,that mouses work better without mousepad for me,so havent been using it ,although i tested all my mouses with the mousepad,performance,speed and precision all came out worse.

So uhm, mouses I've got:

Logitech B110 - completely broken,mouse wheel doesnt move anymore,left mouse button sometimes randomly double clicks,mouse randomly slows down or speed up because all 4,not sure how they're called in english things under it are gone,mouse served me really well for all those years, jsut aint wanna put it in grave yet,ain't sure if these are still being made.

Logitech M318e - the first mouse I bought after B110 wore out,laser mouse,seems to perform poorly no matter with mousepad or without,pretty heavy in comparison to all my mouses also im left handed so the mouse buttons on the left side getting annoying time-to time,anyway it's not the main issue,the main issue is that it simply ignores very slight movements of my hand,which means I can hit a small button,select or copy stuff very slowly like from 3rd or 4th try of moving it,FPS games are completely unplayable with it since I can't aim properly, in zoom mode it gets even worse.