BlueScreen - AC Oddysey

turbo88

Prominent
Jul 7, 2017
So I've played AC OD for roughly 50 hours, when i decided to reinstall my windows (will comment on the reason why). The thing is after reinstalling I load the game's menu sometimes even play for a few seconds and i get a windows blue screen with a stop code: whea uncrrectable error and reboots.
bluescreenview shows hal.dll, notskrnl.exe and pshed.dll as culprits.
I can use the pc normally, even play other games just fine (I haven't ran a stress test though).
now for the reasoning behind my reinstallation (btw I'm by no means an expert on pc) a few months ago i noticed that on boot and a few minutes more my cpu fan (at least i believe so) was really loud, and later on my HDD started to disconect randomly (i boot with a small SSD) so I decided to wipe window's and clean the dust of the pc (im saying this, to pin point that however unlikely, hardware mishandling might have happened). After reinstalling the noise is still loud and i cannot play AC.
I'm trying to upload my minidump but its all encripted...

i did a clean reinstall of an stable gtx 1060 driver (the one i used before) ' 399.07-desktop-win10-64bit-international-whql-rp '
although mem test showed no errors, i will now try using 1 ram stick
and replug everything looking for bad connections.
sorry for the typos, my english is getting rustier and rustier.
---------------------------------
system info: https://ufile.io/r6bbm ---oh well
gpu: nvidia gtx 1060 6gb
cpu: fx 8320
mobo: ga ud3 970 ver3
ram: 2 4g sticks

---------
update:
so I've replugged the rig and swap ram sticks, still the same. thhe blue screen didnt show up under a complete passmark test.
my bios version is the latest stable (non beta) one, that is FC.

any aideas are welcome, thanks in advance, in the meantime ill try checkin yet again for bad sectors on my HDD and installing AC on my SSD (C:)