Question Does anyone have drivers for a SCSI Cable Adapter Card ?

Apr 11, 2023
Hi Everyone,

I'm not too tech savvy so please bear with me. I am looking for the drivers for the SCSI Cable Adapter Card described below. Does anyone have these drivers, and if so, how much would you ask for them? If not, do you know who might have these drivers or where I might find them? I've asked the vendor, but he/she hasn't answered me.

Technical Specs: SCSI-2 cable adapter (SCSI 50pin) 7cm short cable LOGITEC LMO-S645F

Link to Photo of the cable adapter

Let me know if you need any more info. I am trying to connect a 90 MB Bernoulli Box from the 1990s to a vintage computer and use files on my 90 MB Iomega disk! Thanks so much for any help you can give me!!!

Sincerely,

Paul

Last edited:

kanewolf

Titan
Hi Everyone,

I'm not too tech savvy so please bear with me. I am looking for the drivers for the SCSI Cable Adapter Card described below. Does anyone have these drivers, and if so, how much would you ask for them? If not, do you know who might have these drivers or where I might find them? I've asked the vendor, but he/she hasn't answered me.

Technical Specs: SCSI-2 cable adapter (SCSI 50pin) 7cm short cable LOGITEC LMO-S645F

Thanks so much for any help you can give me!!!

Sincerely,

Paul
That card looks like it is for some specific device. Are you thinking you can use it in a normal PC?

Apr 11, 2023
That card looks like it is for some specific device. Are you thinking you can use it in a normal PC?
Or use it in another vintage computer, probably a laptop. Would I have to do a lot of re-arranging within one of these computers? Is there usually room or ports for this type of card in back of vintage computers?

tcsenter

Distinguished
Jun 18, 2008
Yeah that's a SCSI board from a MO or DVD drive, part numbers go back to Japanese company Logitec (not the same as Logitech). Looks like this is your best bet, in Japanese: