Question Hi-fi system for PC

Jun 29, 2019
Hello,
I start with the premise that i’m new to the world of audio implants and i don’t know anything about them so any advice or explanation of components would be appreciated.

Anyway i wanted to make an hi-fi system that i can connect to my pc and will be used to listen to music, movies and games, if it’s possible i want a system that can be controlled also by smartphone.
I’m also learning to play electric guitar and i would like an implant that can amplify it.

Currently the only thing i have is an audio card in my pc (sound blasterx ae-5), the room where the implant will be situated is (30 m^2) and i have space to place speakers on my desk at a distance between each other of 1.5 m, or if there is the possibility on the wall behind the desk, and a subwoofer under the desk.

I don’t know the cost of all of this but my budget is set around 2000$, thanks for your replies and sorry if i omitted any information.

You may be translating something poorly, you probably mean device not implant.

For electric guitar, I suggest getting a floor all in one unit and use a guitar amp with it on the clean channel, I find that normal speakers don't work as well for guitar, they don't get the same type of break-up you want to hear when using distortion.

There are a LOT of picks in your budget, as in almost everything except the very high end. I suggest you find an audio store near you and talk to the people there, there is too much really to suggest as far as what you want and the room setup.

I will suggest a few things for guitar though, but that is another black hole of eqipment LOL