How is this build?

Nick1803

Honorable
Feb 13, 2014
So i'm planning on building a new PC for gaming only purpose. I picked my components on pcpartpicker and here is it: http://pcpartpicker.com/p/2TSR1

I haven't pick my OS yet because i really want to try the Window 8 but i heard that Window 8 have a lot of problems with drivers.

My question is :

1/ Is this build good for heavy games like COD, Battlefield,etc,.. running at ultra setting?
2/ Is there any bottleneck in my build?
3/How long is this build gonna be outdate and need upgrade?
4/ How can i find drivers for all my component?
5/ Is there any changes should i make before actually buy all of these components?

P/S: I am very new to PC's component, I choose these components because it had good reviews on internet. And sorry for asking too many question. :)

Solution
Hey
1. all games maxed out, 780 will handle BF4 on 80+ fps, also i7 4770K with extra cores will work great with it!
2. Not worth getting so much powerfull motherboard, you won't use the full potential of it with a single graphics card
3. That will last for a long long time, in the next few years you will play everything on max with an GTX 780 that's not a question
4. The best way is to go to their internet pages, NVIDIA for the GTX 780, ASUS for the motherboard
5. CPU - Motherboard fits ( 1150 socket ), 780 GTX is the 3rd best nvidias GPU atm so no worries

*I guess you want this pure for gaming, as a BF4 player I would buy a 144HZ monitor to use the power of GTX 780 :) ( instead of those 2 )
*That motherboard is made for more graphics...

RulesSpew

Distinguished
Dec 26, 2013
Hey
1. all games maxed out, 780 will handle BF4 on 80+ fps, also i7 4770K with extra cores will work great with it!
2. Not worth getting so much powerfull motherboard, you won't use the full potential of it with a single graphics card
3. That will last for a long long time, in the next few years you will play everything on max with an GTX 780 that's not a question