[SOLVED] How many extra case fans will I need?

Nov 2, 2021
So I am planning to build a PC and I think I have all of my parts picked. The only thing I'm worried about is if I will need extra case fans because the TD500 Mesh already comes with 3. Is that enough or do I need additional fans for the back or the top? If so, what are some good performance and quiet fans that don't cost too much?

I'm also open to changes to my current picks since I don't have any of them yet. So please feel free to suggest better alternatives for the parts I've picked. I am a first-time builder so there is a lot I don't know.

I am aware of the GPU situation, we don't have to worry about that, I have people that can help me with getting a GPU.

Thank you for helping.

Here is my build:

PCPartPicker Part List: https://pcpartpicker.com/list/THtjfP

CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 5900X 3.7 GHz 12-Core Processor ($519.00 @ Newegg)
CPU Cooler: Noctua NH-D15 chromax.black 82.52 CFM CPU Cooler ($109.95 @ Amazon)
Motherboard: Asus ROG STRIX B550-F GAMING (WI-FI) ATX AM4 Motherboard ($194.99 @ Adorama)
Memory: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600 CL18 Memory ($89.99 @ Newegg)
Memory: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600 CL18 Memory ($89.99 @ Newegg)
Storage: Samsung 970 Evo Plus 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive ($139.99 @ Adorama)
Storage: Seagate Barracuda Compute 4 TB 3.5" 5400RPM Internal Hard Drive ($84.99 @ Amazon)
Video Card: Asus GeForce RTX 3080 10 GB STRIX GAMING OC Video Card (Purchased For $999.99)
Case: Cooler Master MasterBox TD500 ARGB ATX Mid Tower Case ($117.98 @ Newegg)
Power Supply: be quiet! Straight Power 11 750 W 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply ($137.35 @ Amazon)
Total: $2484.22
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2021-11-03 11:42 EDT-0400

Solution
"Memory: Corsair Vengeance RGB Pro 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3600 CL18 Memory