Ryzen 5 2600
16gb ddr4 corsair vengeance ram
XFX rx 5700 xt RAW II
Corsair cx600w psu
1tb m.2 drive
1tb hdd
125 and 250gb ssds
Prime b450m-A Asus MoBo

Im a bit if a newb so bear with me, but im hoping someone could help with my issues.

So i just recently purchased a new graphics card which was the 5700 xt, i had been drooling over this card since it came out and was so happy to upgrade from my little GTX 970 so it finally arrived today and obviously i was happy af lol but i got it installed real quick cuz im impatient af but getting it all set up the card had a few hiccups with the card being insanely overclocked from factory, so I attempted to dumb it down a bit and it seemed to work fine with no crashes or anything until randomly as im chillin on youtube not even with a game open ora anything when my whole pc just shuts itself down, then attempts to reset itself and as it tries to boot up again i hear those heartbreaking sequence of beeps and havw no display letting me know theres a big problem.

So im big sad at this point so i try to do some troubleshooting
I started with the beeps im getting (1 long beep, 3 short beeps) which some forums say it had to do with the gpu and some saying it has to do with ram, but i had this problem when i upgraded the ram earlier this year and remember having the same beeps so im hoping its just the ram

But heres what confuses me. I forgot what i did while testing the ram but i had another beep sequence which was (1 long, 3 short, pause, 1 short) i couldnt really find anything on that but anyways im trying to see if anyones knows if I possibly i fried the ram somehow? Idk if maybe i need to upgrade my psu i saw that 600w is the recommended but i feel like having more hard drives i should have a bigger psu but idk im stressed rn its new years and i was gunna stay up enjoying my new card but here i am with a dead pc :( help please...

Phaaze88

Titan
Ambassador
Corsair cx600w psu