[SOLVED] PC Post issues, ryzen 3600. Need help please

Aug 9, 2019
I just finished building 2 pcs, both with Ryzen 5 3600.

The motherboards are both Asus Rogs (1x B450-F and 1x X470-F). I went to a microbytes shop to do the bios update for the ryzen 3rd gen (since its our 1st amds!).
I am no expert but everything seems plugged just fine.

When I try to boot, every component / fan / rgb is on and seems fine, but I get no display at all and both pcs have leds on the motherboard switching from white, orange, red (manual says its gpu/ram/cpu errors).
I tried the display on both gpus and motherboards, nothing.
Edit : Also, the ram and gpus work just fine on our intel rigs.

What could it be ? Am I missing something ? Did the pc shop install bad drivers (they are experienced) ?

Solution
OK. So both running normally? Do cold boots function normally? Odd if you had memory training issues on 3000 series Ryzen and 3200 RAM. Using this combo myself in Ryzen build.
Aug 9, 2019
I would say reinstall the gpu/cpu/ram and if you also have another psu sitting around try it

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Already tried. Psu/Gpu/Ram are 100% working on old build. I'm thinking it may be the shop that installed bad drivers but they are professionnal and experienced... more than me lol.

Aug 9, 2019
What are your full system specs including PSU make and model?

1st build :
Ryzen 5 3600
Asus Rog B450 board
2x 8gb Corsair Vengeange pro ddr4 3200
MSI Armor RX 580 8GB
1300w Gold EVGA Psu

2nd build :
Ryzen 5 3600
Asus Rog X470 board
Corsair H110i AIO cooling
EVGA 2080 TI
4x 8gb Corsair Vengeance pro ddr4 3200
1300w Gold EVGA Psu

Both cases are Obsidian 500D

Aug 9, 2019
Besides motherboards, can you list full specs for both systems. What components were used at the shop to update/verify the UEFI installed correctly there?

Both builds listed in previous comment,
Shop confirmed both mobos had the most recent drivers installed sucessfully.