Question PC restarting upon FPS game launch

Apr 28, 2021
Looking for some advice on how to fix my pc. I recently downloaded Warzone for the first time and when I try launching the game my pc restarts. Doesn't seem to be a temp issue, according to iCue my GPU is around 36C. I'm new to all this pc stuff, and only got this back in Feb from cyberpower. Here's the specs from cyberpower:

• CARE1: CPU Thermal Compound - Our Cooler Master MASTERGEL High Performance Thermal Compound can improve cooling performance as well as prolong the life of your CPU. [+10]
  • CAS: CyberPowerPC AMETHYST 240V Mid-Tower Gaming Case w/ Front & both Side Tempered Glass + 3x ARGB FANS [-1] (White Color)
  • CC: None
  • COOLANT: None
  • CPU: AMD Ryzen™ 5 5600X 3.7GHz [4.6GHz Turbo] 6 Cores/ 12 Threads 35MB Total Cache 65W Processor
  • CS_FAN: Default case fans
  • ENGRAVING: None
  • FAN: Cooler Master MASTERLIQUID ML240L V2 240mm ARGB CPU Liquid Cooler with Copper Cold Plate [+0]
  • HDD: 1TB WD Blue SN550 Series PCIe NVMe M.2 SSD - Seq R/W: Up to 2400/1950 MB/s, Rnd R/W up to 410/405k (Single Drive)
  • HDD2: None
  • IUSB: Built-in USB Ports (Based on motherboard and case selection)
  • MEMORY: 16GB (8GBx2) DDR4/3200MHz Memory [-40] (Team T-Force Delta RGB)
  • MOPAD: None
  • MOTHERBOARD: ASUS TUF X570-PLUS GAMING (Wi-Fi) ATX w/ RGB, Realtek LAN, 2 PCIe x16, 2 PCIe x1, 8 SATA3, 2 M.2 SATA/PCIe [+86]
  • NETWORK: Onboard Gigabit LAN Network
  • OVERCLOCK: No Overclocking
  • POWERSUPPLY: 650 Watts - Corsair RM Series RM650 80 PLUS GOLD Certified Fully Modular Ultra Quiet Power Supply [+60]
  • PRO_WIRING: Professional Wiring + [White] Phanteks Premium Extension Cables sleeved set [24Pin MB + 8Pin CPU + 6+2 Pin VGA] [+39]
  • SLI_BRIDGE: None
  • SOUND: HIGH DEFINITION ON-BOARD 7.1 AUDIO
  • VIDEO: GeForce® GTX 1660 SUPER 6GB GDDR6 (Turing) [VR Ready] (Single Card)