Power Supply Advice

JasenSensation

Reputable
Mar 20, 2014
Hi, this is my first time ever building my own computer and I need some advice about the PSU I currently have and if it is going to be sufficient enough for my build. I built this computer about a month ago and it has been up and running with no problems whatsoever. I'm proud of myself for putting this build together with help from only youtube, forums and guides all over the internet and it working on first boot and every boot since.

Asus Z87-Pro V-Edition MB
Intel i5 4670k @ 3.4Ghz CPU
8GB DDR3 1600 G.Skill Ripjaws X Low Voltage 1.35v Ram
EVGA GTX 770 Superclocked ACX Edition GPU
| Samsung 840 EVO 120GB SSD
Western Digital 1TB HDD
Wetsern Digital 250GB HDD
***Rosewill 630w Green Series PSU***

So when I originally bought all the components I was planning on getting a video card that required less power(GTX 660), hence only having the 630w PSU. But a few weeks later i found i was able to get the GTX 770. And I was just too excited about it that the question of if my PSU will be good enough flew right over my head, until now. Although the minimum EVGA shows in the manual is a 600 watt PSU for this GPU. Sucky thing is the 30-day return policy is up on it now, that's why I need some opinions.