[SOLVED] Upgrading my system

Apr 2, 2020
Hi all , Im pretty new to PC but i have saved enough for some upgrades i have about 400 EURO to spend and all i use my PC for is to game and abit of websurfing Youtube etc. I have bought a 2TB hard drive already as im finding storage a problem. Thanks for any help in advance.
Intel Core i7 - 8GB RAM - 3GB GTX 1060
SKU: E55G
Processor: Intel i7 3770 3.4GHz
RAM: 8GB DDR3 RAM
Case: Element Diamond RGB
Hard Drive: 1000GB
Solid State: None
Graphics Card: 3GB GTX 1060

Solution
I don't know if these prices are accurate, or if it's just better to get stuff from the UK markets, but here goes:

PCPartPicker Part List

Storage: Crucial MX500 500 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive (€99.94 @ Komplett)
Video Card: ASRock Radeon RX 5600 XT 6 GB Challenger D OC Video Card (€365.97 @ Custompc)
Power Supply: SeaSonic S12III 550 W 80+ Bronze Certified ATX Power Supply (€64.85 @ Komplett)
Total: €530.76
Prices include shipping, taxes, and discounts when available
Generated by PCPartPicker 2020-04-07 19:36 IST+0100

The 5600XT should be at least 75% faster than your GTX1060 3GB.

GTX1660 Super is about 20% slower than the 5600XT, but still somewhere around...
Apr 2, 2020
for any decent upgrade you will need to move up to a newer/better platform. this will entail getting a new series motherboard, which will need DDR4 memory and a new CPU.

post the rest of your current system specs:
motherboard, PSU, CPU cooler, case fans, etc
Thanks for the reply , my motherboard is veriton x4620g not too sure on my psu i will be unplugging and checking the pc tomorrow for it. I have 3 front fans and 1 back. CPU fan im fairly sure is stock one that comes with it.
Thanks for help in advance very new to PCs.

Ok, then it's safe to assume you'll need a new PSU. A new GPU would be a good upgrade. 8GB of RAM is a bit lacking, but buying DDR3 RAM in this decade is a dead-end purchase. At least you can get it cheap from e-waste recycling centers.