[SOLVED] PC with apparently cool temps stuttering on high loads

Jun 26, 2022
Hello Tomshardware forum! First of all, I'm sorry for any writing mistakes, as english isn't my main language, but I've tried everywhere else (both on my native language and english) and haven't found a solution to my problem yet... :(

What is the problem? Sometimes, my PC starts freezing for a few seconds. My image freezes, I cannot hear sounds nor use the keyboard. Video example here. It doesn't have audio because my friends were talking. Sorry for the bad quality, I had to erase my name using an online video editor so thats why its so pixelated.

When does this happen? This happens after being 20+ minutes on games that demand more from the PC, like Warzone, R6 (on high settings) and Minecraft with shaders.

When did it start? My PC is new, this started right when I started playing these games. About the warranty, I got all the components from different stores, so if I want to use the warranty I have to find what piece is being problematic first.

PC Specs?
CPU: Intel Core i7-12700F 2.1 GHz 12-Core Processor
CPU Cooler: Cooler Master Hyper 212 Black Edition 42 CFM CPU Cooler
Motherboard: Asus ROG STRIX B660-A GAMING WIFI D4 ATX LGA1700 Motherboard
Memory: Kingston Fury Renegade RGB 16 GB (2 x 8 GB) DDR4-3200 CL16 Memory
Windows' Storage: HP S700 500 GB 2.5" Solid State Drive
Storage: Western Digital Green SN350 1 TB M.2-2280 NVME Solid State Drive
Storage: Seagate BarraCuda 1 TB 3.5" 7200RPM Internal Hard Drive
Video Card: Asus GeForce RTX 3060 12 GB TUF GAMING OC Video Card
Case: Cooler Master MasterBox TD500 Mesh White w/ Controller ATX Mid Tower Case
Power Supply: Corsair RMx (2021) 850 W 80+ Gold Certified Fully Modular ATX Power Supply
Case Exhaust Fan: CoolerMaster MASTERFAN SF120M
Also: When it comes to fans, I have 3 intake fans on the front (the ones that come with the case) and the MasterFan as the rear exhaust fan, the airflow looks like this.

Fixes that I have tried to do: