SOMEONE BUILD ME A CUSTOM PC x

Oct 24, 2018
Hey guys

basically I am a computer NOOB and i want somene to build me (message me all the parts) a custom pc for around $1200. completely from scratch with win 10 as OS.

I am not in touch with what you can achieve this budget in the computer world right now, but im guessing you can make something pretty good for 1.2k. I may be wrong.

I do not expect the pc to run arma 3 on ultra graphics without a frame drop (not gonna complain if it does, as i said im not sure) but basically the goal is to make the best pc for $1200. It would be VERY much appreciated.

I would like the monitor to be around 20 - 24 inches width and i would like a keyboard, case, headset and mouse included.

ALSO. I've literally never done this before so im wondering what the deal is with setting it up? I know its meant to be easy, just like building legos but if im buying components from multiple different sites how am i gonna get a manual to tell me how to set it up? or is there going to be a guide that comes with the case or something saying where everything goes?

**THIS ISNT MUCH OF A CONCERN BECAUSE I AM FRIENDS WITH COMPUTER SAVVY PEOPLE WHO COULD SET IT UP IF I GIVE THEM ALL THE PARTS, BUT ID PREFER TO DO IT MYSELF**

THANK YOU VERY MUCH

*Post edited by moderator - removal of certain terms. Check your private message box*

CrazyDingo

Reputable
May 1, 2015
Build? If you just want the parts list lots of people here will do that for free.
Assemble? Sounds like you're wanting to do that.
Manuals for the different bits (e.g. mobo, case) come with those parts, but there's no overall manual for individual builds.

QwerkyPengwen

Splendid
Ambassador
There is a little thing called YouTube where a plethora of people over the span of god knows how many years have released videos on building a PC.

Also, everything that plugs into the PC uses it's own unique connection. No two connectors are alike.