Build Advice Best PC build under 45000 indian rupees [for PC only -- no monitor or other peripherals required].

ROCK BAND

Prominent
Jan 25, 2020
Hello guys, i am going to build a pc with a budget of 45000 indian rupees, this budget is only for the PC and not for monitor or other peripherals. First of all, please dont recommend parts according to price outside india, you can refer to google to check indian prices. I have a build in my mind - i3 9100f (9000 rupees), 16 gb ddr4 ram (dual channel total 7000 rupees), Nvidia geforce gtx 1650 gddr6 4gb ( 15000 rupees), any motherboard ( i will not overclock any component), cooler master 450 watt psu ( 2500 rupees) a cpu cabinet of 2000 rupees, ssd 240 gb 3000 rupees, 1tb hdd 3000 rupees. If anyone has better suggestion, please tell.

Answer to some frequently asked questions:
Q. What do you want this pc for?
A. I am a student and i want this pc for slight gaming, coding and other stuffs.

Q. Why choosing intel cpu and not amd?
A. I can get any processor, if there is any better processor than i3 9100f in same budget then please tell me.

Q. why not choosing amd rx 570 instead of gtx 1650?
A. The price of both gpu is nearly same in my country but the main problem is that amd rx 570 will generate a lot of electricity bill and i care about that too as i use pc for longer sessions.

Q. Will you upgrade this pc in future?
A. No, because i will have this pc just for 2 years, after that i will go to college and live in hostel, that time i will get a laptop, also i am not a hardcore gamer that i want 1080p all max settings 100 fps, i just want 1080 p medium settings 60 fps. ( i will not play cyberpunk).

Q. Do you do any video editing, streaming or heavy online gaming?
A. I know, you will ask me to advice better cpu but i dont do video editing, streaming and i dont play online games very much, i play online just once a month for about 1 to 2 hour so i generally play offline games.